2021-2022 PROJECT GRADUATION

Chairperson: Lis Loeb -  lis.loeb@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Tess Johnson - tessj22@gmail.com

Class of 2022 Project Graduation Events

Senior BBQ 
Sunday, 9/19/2021 1pm-3pm
Contact: Cherie Leanza - leanzaville@yahoo.com

Tricky Tray
Saturday, 11/13/2021
Contact: Lora Sedlak - lorasedlak@yahoo.com
Contact: Debbie Elliott - Debbie.Elliott43@yahoo.com
Contact: Lynne Goldberg - goldylynne@gmail.com

Night of the Stars
Friday, 1/21/2022
Contact: Tammy Kauffman - kauff508@aol.com
Contact: Jen Walsh - jenrwalsh@yahoo.com

Fashion Show
Saturday, 4/30/2022
Contact: Jen Tondo - jentondo@yahoo.com
Contact: Michelle Burke - michelle.burke6@verizon.net
Contact: Aimee Hunnewell - ahunne@gmail.com

Senior/Faculty Luncheon
Wednesday 6/15/2022
Contact: Jane Stanley - janestanley@ymail.com
Contact: Lisa Streger - lisa.streger@gmail.com

Senior Breakfast
Thursday, 6/16/2022
Contact: Liz Lepinskie - liz.lepinskie@gmail.com
Contact: Jane Stanley - janestanley@ymail.com
Contact: Lisa Streger - lisa.streger@gmail.com
Contact: Susan Puleo - smp4girls@gmail.com

Last Blast
Thursday 6/16/2022 (Graduation night)
Contact: Lis Loeb - lis.loeb@yahoo.com

To donate to Project Graduation, please make out your check to Project Graduation 2022 and mail to c/o Tess Johnson 22 Ski Hill Drive, Bedminster NJ 07921 or venmo @BHSPG2022 (verification code 0436)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.